Let's Celebrate our Winners

2018 Match Play GROSS Winners:

Wade Biddix and Hung Yim

2018 Match Play NET Winners:

Bill Miller and Tom MacDonald

Runners Up: Jim Zamparello and Jeff Bonn

2017 Match Play Winners:

Fred Karem and Bobbi King

Runners Up: Billy Chenault and Gary Brochetti

2016 Match Play Winners:

Wade Biddix and Dave Robinson

Runners Up: Dennis Kao and Travis Biddix

2015 Match Play Winners:

Ray Dingledine III and Ray Dingledine IV

Runners Up: Scott Jordan and Pat Martin